+49 (0) 22 02 / 285 77 - 0 info@auto-institut.de

Connected Car

The CAM analyzes vehicle technology innovations of the OEM in the areas of connected car and autonomous driving. In addition, the mobility services of the OEM are recorded, inventoried and analyzed. The goal is an objective analysis of the connected car trends and business models of established and new players.

Connected Car Innovation study

The Connected Car Innovation Index (CCI) is an annual industry barometer that empirically measures and objectively compares the performance and innovation strength of car manufacturers and countries in the connected car sector using various indicators. In collaboration with the trade journal carIT and Cisco Systems, CAM has been producing the Connected Car Innovation study annually since 2015, which compares the performance and innovation strength of 30 global car manufacturers and the most important automotive countries.

Overall, it is clear that Connected Car innovations are becoming increasingly important for global automakers.

Download the current CCI universe as a poster.

Please register to receive the latest CCI poster of the CAM.

 

Overview of current studies

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Die dritte Ausgabe des Mobility Services Report (MSR) fokussiert die Entwicklungstrends im Bereich Mobilitätsdienstleistungen in den wichtigsten Marktregionen der Welt. Das Center of Automotive Management (CAM) hat über 400 Services von Automobilherstellern,...

Read More
Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Studie 2021

Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Study 2021

As in the previous year, the Volkswagen Group tops the CCI ranking in terms of performance and innovation strength. With an index value of 89 percent, the Wolfsburg-based company is clearly ahead of Daimler (77 percent) and BMW (57 percent). In addition, the Chinese are the...

Read More

Subscribe For CAM Updates

en_USEnglish

+49 (0) 22 02 / 285 77 - 0 info@auto-institut.de

Connected Car

Das CAM analysiert fahrzeugtechnische Innovationen der OEM in den Bereichen Connected Car und autonomes Fahren. Zudem werden die Mobilitätsdienstleistungen der OEM erfasst, inventarisiert und analysiert. Dabei ist eine objektive Analyse der Connected-Car-Trends und Geschäftsmodelle von etablierten und neuen Akteuren das Ziel.

Connected Car Innovation Studie

Der Connected Car Innovation-Index (CCI) ist ein jährliches Branchenbarometer, das die Leistungs- und Innovationsstärke von Automobilherstellern und Ländern im Bereich vernetztes Fahrzeug anhand verschiedener Indikatoren empirisch misst und objektiv vergleichend darstellt. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Fachzeitschrift carIT und Cisco Systems erstellt das CAM jährlich seit 2015 die Connected Car Innovation Studie, die die Leistungs- und Innovationsstärke von 30 globalen Automobilherstellern und den wichtigsten Automobilländern vergleicht.

Insgesamt zeigt sich, dass Connected Car Innovationen für die globalen Automobilhersteller eine immer wichtigere Bedeutung einnehmen.

Jetzt das aktuelle CCI-Universum als Poster zum Download.

Bitte registrieren Sie sich um das aktuelle CCI-Poster des CAM zu erhalten.

 

Aktuelle Studien im Überblick

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Die dritte Ausgabe des Mobility Services Report (MSR) fokussiert die Entwicklungstrends im Bereich Mobilitätsdienstleistungen in den wichtigsten Marktregionen der Welt. Das Center of Automotive Management (CAM) hat über 400 Services von Automobilherstellern,...

mehr lesen
Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Studie 2021

Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Studie 2021

Wie im Vorjahr steht der Volkswagen-Konzern bei der Leistungs- und Innovationsstärke an der Spitze des CCI-Rankings. Mit einem Indexwert von 89 Prozent führen die Wolfsburger deutlich vor Daimler (77 Prozent) und BMW (57 Prozent). Daneben sind die Chinesen die...

mehr lesen

Subscribe For CAM Updates

de_DEGerman