+49 (0) 22 02 / 285 77 - 0 info@auto-institut.de

Events

Mobility Circle

The Mobility Circle brings together the relevant mobility players from different fields with their ideas and innovations. The initiator and main speaker of the Mobility Circle is Prof. Dr. Stefan Bratzel.

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Award

CAM, together with PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC), awards the most innovative automotive manufacturers and suppliers of the year at a gala event.

Connected Car Innovation Award

Based on the Connected Car Innovation Study, carIT and CAM annually present the Connected Car Innovation Award, which honors particularly noteworthy innovations in the field of connected cars.

Rückblick: Mobility Circle 2021

Upcoming & Past Events

Mobility Circle am 18.11.2021 in München

Mobility Circle on 18.11.2021 in Munich

Based on the Mobility Services Report, host Prof. Dr. Stefan Bratzel shows the most important trends and developments.The mobility of the future needs a new way of thinking and acting. With yesterday's paradigms, the challenges for...

Read More
AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Award 2021: Zuliefererbewerbung

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Award 2021: Supplier Application

On June 14, 2020, the AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Awards were presented online for the ninth time as part of the Digital Automotive Talk - moderated by Markus Lanz. The next event will take place on July 15, 2021. These events and the CAM's innovation study bump..

Read More
Webinar: Mobility Services Report 2020

Webinar: Mobility Services Report 2020

The trade magazine carIT, together with Prof. Stefan Bratzel from the Center of Automotive Management (CAM), presents the results of the new Mobility Services Report (MSR) in a free webinar. In this 60-minute webinar plus 30 minutes of Q&A, you will learn:...

Read More
Webinar: CCI-Studie 2020

Webinar: CCI-Study 2020

The trade magazine carIT, together with Professor Stefan Bratzel from the Center of Automotive Management (CAM), presents the results of the current CCI study in a free webinar. In this 60-minute webinar plus 30 minutes of Q&A, you will learn: the...

Read More
Microsoft Innovation Talk

Microsoft Innovation Talk

"In the next 10-15 years, more than a few automakers will have disappeared from the market or lost their independence. To survive, manufacturers will not only have to do many things differently, they will have to do different things." - On the first...

Read More
en_USEnglish

+49 (0) 22 02 / 285 77 - 0 info@auto-institut.de

Veranstaltungen

Mobility Circle

Der Mobility Circle bringt die relevanten Mobilitätsakteure unterschiedlicher Felder mit ihren Ideen und Innovationen zusammen, Initiator und Hauptreferent des Mobility Circles ist Prof. Dr. Stefan Bratzel.

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Award

Das CAM prämiert im Rahmen einer Gala gemeinsam mit PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) die innovativsten Automobilhersteller und Zulieferer des Jahres.

Connected Car Innovation Award

Auf Basis der Connected Car Innovation Studie verleihen carIT und das CAM jährlich den Connected Car Innovation Award, bei dem besonders bemerkenswerte Innovationen im Bereich Connected Car ausgezeichnet werden.

Rückblick: Mobility Circle 2021

Upcoming & Past Events

Mobility Circle am 18.11.2021 in München

Mobility Circle am 18.11.2021 in München

Das Thema. Auf der Grundlage des Mobility Services Report zeigt Gastgeber Prof. Dr. Stefan Bratzel die wichtigsten Trends und Entwicklungen.Die Mobilität der Zukunft braucht ein neues Denken und Handeln. Mit den Paradigmen von gestern können die Herausforderungen für...

mehr lesen
AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Award 2021: Zuliefererbewerbung

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Award 2021: Zuliefererbewerbung

Am 14. Juni 2020 wurden im Rahmen des Digital Automotive Talk - moderiert von Markus Lanz - online zum neunten Mal die AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Awards vergeben. Die nächste Veranstaltung findet statt am 15.07.2021. Diese Events und die Innovations-Studie des CAM stoßen...

mehr lesen
Webinar: Mobility Services Report 2020

Webinar: Mobility Services Report 2020

Das Fachmagazin carIT präsentiert gemeinsam mit Prof. Stefan Bratzel vom Center of Automotive Management (CAM) die Ergebnisse des neuen Mobility Services Report (MSR) in einem kostenfreien Webinar. In diesem 60-minütigen Webinar plus 30 Minuten Q&A erfahren Sie:...

mehr lesen
Webinar: CCI-Studie 2020

Webinar: CCI-Studie 2020

Das Fachmagazin carIT präsentiert gemeinsam mit Professor Stefan Bratzel vom Center of Automotive Management (CAM) die Ergebnisse der aktuellen CCI-Studie in einem kostenfreien Webinar. In diesem 60-minütigen Webinar plus 30 Minuten Q&A erfahren Sie: die...

mehr lesen
Microsoft Innovation Talk

Microsoft Innovation Talk

"In den nächsten 10-15 Jahren werden nicht wenige Automobilhersteller vom Markt verschwunden sein oder ihre Unabhängigkeit verloren haben. Um zu überleben, müssen die Hersteller nicht nur viele Dinge anders tun, sondern auch andere Dinge tun." - Auf dem ersten...

mehr lesen
de_DEGerman