+49 (0) 22 02 / 285 77 - 0 info@auto-institut.de

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS

The goal of the Center of Automotive Management (CAM) in the area of AutomotiveINNOVATIONS is to provide comprehensive information and analyses on technologies and innovations of automotive manufacturers and supplier companies. We investigate the success factors of the automotive innovation chain for our customers, including monitoring and benchmark analyses of innovation leaders and followers in the future fields of automobility.

agsdi-bulb-flash

Innovations since 2005

Data points per individual innovation

Types of innovation

New Innovations per year

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Report 2021

The AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Report 2021 identifies the future trends of 30 automotive groups and innovative startups with approx. 80 brands from Europe, Japan, the USA and China, among others, on the basis of almost 650 categorized and individually evaluated vehicle technology innovations of the year 2020/21.

The study is divided into two main parts:

1) Detailed explanations based on charts on technology trends from the areas of alternative drives and electromobility, autonomous driving and safety, interface and networking.

2) Innovation profiles of the most important manufacturers and suppliers as well as rankings of the most innovative car groups, brands and models.

The study has been available since August 2021.

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS 2020

Download the current Innovation Ranking now.

Please register to receive the latest CAM Innovation Ranking.

Overview of current studies

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Die dritte Ausgabe des Mobility Services Report (MSR) fokussiert die Entwicklungstrends im Bereich Mobilitätsdienstleistungen in den wichtigsten Marktregionen der Welt. Das Center of Automotive Management (CAM) hat über 400 Services von Automobilherstellern,...

Read More
Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Studie 2021

Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Study 2021

As in the previous year, the Volkswagen Group tops the CCI ranking in terms of performance and innovation strength. With an index value of 89 percent, the Wolfsburg-based company is clearly ahead of Daimler (77 percent) and BMW (57 percent). In addition, the Chinese are the...

Read More

Subscribe For CAM Updates

en_USEnglish

+49 (0) 22 02 / 285 77 - 0 info@auto-institut.de

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS

Das Ziel des Center of Automotive Management (CAM) im Bereich AutomotiveINNOVATIONS ist die Bereitstellung von umfassenden Informationen und Analysen zu Technologien und Innovationen von Automobilherstellern und Zulieferunternehmen. Wir untersuchen für unsere Kunden die Erfolgsfaktoren der automobilen Innovationskette inkl. Monitoring- und Benchmarkanalysen von Innovationsführeren und Follower in den Zukunftsfeldern der Automobilität.

agsdi-bulb-flash

Innovationen seit 2005

Datenpunkte pro Einzel-Innovation

Innovationstypen

Neue Innovationen pro Jahr

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Report 2021

Der AutomotiveINNOVATIONS Report 2021 identifiziert auf Basis von knapp 650 kategorisierten und einzeln bewerteten, fahrzeugtechnischen Neuerungen des Jahres 2020/21 die Zukunftstrends von 30 Automobilkonzernen und innovativen Startups mit ca. 80 Marken u.a. aus Europa, Japan, den USA und China.

Die Studie gliedert sich in zwei wesentliche Teile:

1) Ausführliche Erläuterungen basierend auf Charts zu den Technologie-Trends aus den Bereichen Alternative Antriebe und Elektromobilität, Autonomes Fahren und Sicherheit, Interface und Vernetzung.

2) Innovationsprofile der wichtigsten Hersteller und Zulieferer sowie Ranglisten der innovationsstärksten Autokonzerne, Marken und Modellen.

Die Studie ist seit August 2021 verfügbar.

AutomotiveINNOVATIONS 2020

Jetzt das aktuelle Innovation Ranking zum Download.

Bitte registrieren Sie sich um das aktuelle Innovation Ranking des CAM zu erhalten.

Aktuelle Studien im Überblick

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Mobility Services Report (MSR) 2021

Die dritte Ausgabe des Mobility Services Report (MSR) fokussiert die Entwicklungstrends im Bereich Mobilitätsdienstleistungen in den wichtigsten Marktregionen der Welt. Das Center of Automotive Management (CAM) hat über 400 Services von Automobilherstellern,...

mehr lesen
Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Studie 2021

Connected Car Innovation (CCI) Studie 2021

Wie im Vorjahr steht der Volkswagen-Konzern bei der Leistungs- und Innovationsstärke an der Spitze des CCI-Rankings. Mit einem Indexwert von 89 Prozent führen die Wolfsburger deutlich vor Daimler (77 Prozent) und BMW (57 Prozent). Daneben sind die Chinesen die...

mehr lesen

Subscribe For CAM Updates

de_DEGerman